I’m a twitterholic

One whole week without access to t’Internet. It’s been tough. WAP is no replacement. So what was the first thing I did when I got back online?

  1. Check Fantasy Football table – top of the work league – all good. Even opened up a small gap on Andy in second.
  2. Twitter! My favourite online app.

NO!!! 

Twitter is down. All I get is “THE PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED”. The Internet equivalent of a blue screen. What happened when I was away!!!!!!??? I’ve been getting Wade’s tweets and the London weather on my phone, as I’m supposed to, but now I’m home I can’t get online.  Disaster! I was forced to visit Facebook. (Double disaster). My most recent Tweet hasn’t appeared. OH NO! Someone’s broken Twitter. PANIC!

My name is “The displaced Kiwi” and I’m a twitterholic.

    Leave a Reply

