Sarkozy reads my blog!

Well I can’t be sure he’s read my blog, but I’ve certainly written about him (here <link> and here <link>) and now he, Sarkozy, has appointed someone to monitor the blogosphere, Nicolas Princen.

“The French blogosphere is abuzz with outrage and derision over a 24-year-old appointed by Nicolas Sarkozy to keep an eye on what is being said about the president on the World Wide Web.” 

Here’s the full story <link>. Maybe I should just be flattered. In reality the article gives me little hope that my post even features in his reading list. “Every day about 10,000 postings are made about the president”. Popular bloke! Let’s hope he uses the information for good not evil.

    Leave a Reply

