I thought I was history

Shock! Horror! The headline reads, “Henry admits: I thought I was history” <link>. Well Graham I thought you were history too and I’m a little bit annoyed that you weren’t. Outpouring here <link>

The article goes on.

“The public have been outstanding. I have never known them to be so supportive and I have never had so much obvious support since I began coaching rugby.”

Well Graham, I wasn’t. Sorry about that. But if you can’t get us past the quarterfinals you’ve had your chance and someone else (Robbie) needs his. You better beat the English AND win the Tri-Nations is all I can say.

  1. 1 Sport » Blog Archive » I thought I was history

    […] Original post by Geoff Bilbrough […]




Leave a Reply

